2017 OCEANIA CHAMPIONSHIP- national park, new zealand

SFFNZ has selected two teams to represent us at the 2017 Oceania Fly Fishing Championships to be held this year in April.
The competition will include 3 river sessions on the Whanganui River, and 2 loch style sessions on Lake Rotoira.
The team members are as follows, the makeup of the two teams is a required formality for the Championships.
NZ Team (Black) 
  • John Bell (Auckland)
  • Sam Bourne (Auckland)
  • Mark Clasper (Auckland)
  • Brendan Lyon (Auckland)
  • Tim Anderson (Hamilton)
NZ Team (Silver)
  • John Gummer (Palmerston North)
  • Tim Rich (Auckland)
  • Peter Scott (Auckland)
  • Johan Venter (Auckland)
  • Chris Young (Auckland)

We welcome the Australia Gold and Green Teams Link

Our Sponsors